Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923603620 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Assist teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liu & nyack
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liu & nyack. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Lord and savior, My family, working with teens and kids, helping others, supporting christian music and events, working on furthering my education, currently working on my masters.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, or friends, helping out at my church, christian events like concerts, youth events, gym, shopping or window shopping, going to the movies, spending time with kids, teaching or being there for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is God fearing and who lives for The Lord. Who would love his future wife as the treasure, and daughter of a king she is. Someone who is willing to except another who is not perfect but see that it might be worth it all.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes, the kid in me !!!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

continuously the bible it always speaks into my life or gives me something to take along with me, cristian youth books for youth ministry. Devotions, Christian books, I have to read continuously teen and children books for work...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Truly grateful for his, love, redemption, mercy and grace.
  2. My family, church fam, friends & My Godchildren.
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is...

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

My pictures are recent...I'm a bit silly , with a touch of sarcasm, I like experiencing new things, would love to continue to go on mission trips, love the water.... although i can't swim, love cartoons ,love family.... love kids... To know me you have to look below the surface (my??) and decide to give me a chance.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, scarface, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, vampire diaries, walking dead