Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923600414 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 56 / Programmer/Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ultimately I'm just passionate about being happy and at peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, I enjoy golfing and playing basketball during my leisure time. But I could enjoy all kinds of other activities with the right friend or partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry and common values.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it is that I am genuine and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Greatest Game Ever Played" by Mark Frost. The book tells the true story behind the 1913 U.S. Open, which because I enjoy golfing, is what initially interested me in it. But what I really liked about the book was how it was written as if it were a novel, and how well it told the individual stories of the people involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my emotional stability
  3. my capacity to think for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more women would notice how irresistably attracted they are to me :-).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

No. That's what e-mailing, talking on the phone, meeting for coffee, etc. are for :-).