Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4922540417 A Single Woman in South Rockwood, MI 29 / Full-time student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: South Rockwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Rockwood, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in South Rockwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love. My happiness, and that of those around me. Being at peace, and living the life my God intended me to live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, having "ME time", and spending time with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I appreciate that more than ANYTHING. Being able to be open and upfront with each other, and communicate clearly.

The first thing people notice about me

My moody exterior combined with sarcastic wit. People tend to label me as mean, but once we start talking, and I get to open up, my true persona is revealed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a woman who just got married and was in the "perfect relationship", then she ran into her ex, and started having doubts. It was a fast read, because a) I love 2 read, BUT I didn't really connect with it because it reminded me of something I had just went through with my ex. HE was stuck in a relationship purgitory between his ex and me. That pissed me off all over again. LOL.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The love I receive from family & friends.
  3. The life that I live each and every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You can't tell just by looking at me that I'm a sweet, silly, kinda goofy girl, and I can hang with the boys. I like to be girly, which is what they usually see, but I do enjoy watching football/basketball, going bowling or lazer-tagging. I swear, sometimes, I'm the biggest KID.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask.