Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921806520 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 27 / Warranty Amin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middle tennessee state university

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about camping, hiking and kayak for outdoor activities. I love riding horse and getting away from the work place. I also am very passionate about water. Everything I do mostly involves water or being near water. I love traveling and I want to visit more places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go one hikes and send time outside. I also like tring and help people. I also love to travel place with people

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who like going outdoors, like camping and hiking. I also want someone to be honest, trustworthy, and loyal to me. In addition, a guy that doesn't mind watching horrible horror movies with me. I also want someone who loves being around a body of water. I grew up around water so I want someone who likes that, too. I also want to someone to travel and try new places. It can be local or aboard.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and deathly hallow was the last book I read and enjoyed. It was about Harry defeating the Dark Lord

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Life
  3. Great Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am from the North

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I am up to new things. I also love the outdoors.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

harry potter series, misborn, any book

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

imagine dragon, awolnation, alicia keys, adele, big bang

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, birds, ju-on

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bones, chasing life