Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921525917 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 44 / Store Director/Retail Management

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My top two passions are my family & friends and my career. The "older" I get the more I realize and appreciate the time I have outside of work with my family and friends. My most precious memories are those spent with family & friends on vacations, holidays, birthdays etc. My career... What can I say?! I love my job! Yes, at times it can be frustrating and stressful, but at the end of the day I love what I do! When I think about my job, two things come to mind: my customers and my associates. I want my customers to have a positive experience and my associates to be inspired. It constantly challenges me. There's never a dull moment!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time...which is minimal, I enjoy spending time with my family & friends. It honestly doesn't matter what we do...It can be dinner, movies, just hanging out, or an occasional "crazy" night out on the town! It doesn't take a lot to make me happy... It's the little things in life that matter! Things like when your laughter turns into a "cackle," a nap in the afternoon, a day at the beach, a wet kiss from your dog and a day is never quite complete without a visit to Starbucks!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust & respect. I think it is the foundation of any relationship!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine. I am pretty down to earth...simple girl next door type!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not have alot of leisure time to read...however I love a good book on the beach or when I'm traveling. I enjoy reading shape/fitness magazines and fashion magazines(its my job).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of Humor. I can be a little shy in some situations...it just takes a little while to know the real "me"!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I would be happy to share so I guess you will have ask:).