Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921235814 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 36 / Bartender

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am passionate about life and in finding a soulmate. I strongly believe that true happiness is finding that special someone who can complete me in every way.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my mood how I wish to spend my free time. Sometimes I feel like going out and other times I am comfortable just relaxing at home and watching a movie. Some of the things I like to do include dining out, going to a bar, going to the movies, dancing, amusment parks, concerts, fishing, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know what people first notice about me other than appearance. I have often been told that I am hard to read.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents
  2. My close friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see right away that I am an open, caring, passionate, and an honest person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

not at the moment