Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921215211 A Single Woman in Accokeek, MD 64 / Federal Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Accokeek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Accokeek, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Accokeek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining peace and tranquility in my life. Remaining as debt free and as unscathed as possible in these harrowing economic times. Keeping my faith and patriotism intact. Sharing with my loved ones. Enjoying and enhancing the life of a special someone when I'm am so blessed. Giving.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy home most. I enjoy decorating my home. My favorite shopping is grocery shopping. I enjoy cooking and love entertaining though I don't have much time for it. I enjoy getting out of the city and riding into the country side. It is always fun to find a roadside stand of homemade applebutter or kettle corn. Walking through the parks, wilderness, trails. Getting out on the rivers or lakes where the sounds of nature are peaceful - taking along lunch. Traveling would be wonderful but I would prefer to share the adventure. I prefer uncrowded places. Leisure time activities is more about who you are sharing with than the activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Prosperity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate