Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921187621 A Single Man in Hughesville, PA 54 / Communications technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hughesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hughesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hughesville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying fit, I tend to push myself to maintain my health. The outdoors, I like to be outside, whether it's for a walk in the woods, working around the house or hunting. I collect various things (auctions and flea markets) and each of those has a time when I enjoy them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to keep myself busy doing something so I don't usually have leisure time. But I do like to go for walks especially in the woods to see wildlife but other places as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Reserved, especially in an environment where I don't know anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oliver North's - Jericho Sanction. A Marine LtCol who is living in Isreal under a new identity has his wife kidnapped plus finds out that the man behind all of this is one who was his boss from the UN who tried to have him killed on a mission years earlier. He must stop his old boss from selling nukes to Iraq plus find his wife as well. I liked the fact that the book even though in a military setting and even though the Marine is under tremendous stress shows how faith and love can not be destroyed and perseveres through it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

n/a