Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921181211 A Single Woman in Hudson, WI 39 / Veterinary Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding an honest, trustworthy guy that would like to have some fun together while looking towards a possible future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, out to dinner and listening to music/bands. I would love to travel more. I work out several times a week. I also love being outside in the summer (grilling, walking, enjoying the nice weather).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is truely ready to meet their soul mate and is willing to have some fun while doing it.

The first thing people notice about me

People will comment on my eyes and smile, which fall under appearance, so I guess I would have to say my bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably back in college & I don't remember. Currently reading Continuing Education books, which are not much fun (or interesting to discuss).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I was somewhat hesitant to sign up for this, so I am working to find more pictures.