Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921156417 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 51 / medical field

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: only on ntk basis
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from only on ntk basis. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things I cannot describe but here's a few: Life, Love, Family, Friends, Health, so many.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,spending time with family, doing things I didn't have time to do during the week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm willing to listen with an open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I've been complimented on it many times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First lady, by Carl Weber. It was a very good book, don't want to give it away (smile).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful for my my health and mental abilities.
  3. I'm thankful to be able to get up and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually meet people professionally so their first impression is professional, but off the clock I'm a fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking for a serious relationship. I would like to meet someone and get to know them and possibly have a good friendship that will eventually turn into a relationship.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

i have several, i have several, they vary

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

they vary, they vary, they vary, they vary, they vary

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

they vary, they vary, they vary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

they vary, they vary, they vary