Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921155311 A Single Woman in Fenton, MO 34 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Fenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: webster university
  • Religion: Christian

Fenton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from webster university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I try to never let an opportunity pass me by because you never know when it will come up again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a huge sports fan and love going to watch the Cardinals, Rams, or Blues play either out with friends or at the games. Baseball is probably my favorite with hockey and football tied at a close second. For fun I like being outside-whether walking around the park, going to the zoo, enjoying an afternoon at the wineries, or just hanging out with friends at someones' house for a bbq. I also enjoy going to the movies or just crashing at home watching tv after a long day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality is honesty--without there, there is nothing else.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love mystery books....even though I'm usually wrong on who committed the crime, I still enjoy reading them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes come across first as being shy, but once the conversation starts going, then everyone realizes I'm not! :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

guess you will have to contact me to find out....

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey