Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921151520 A Single Woman in Beverly, MA 56 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Beverly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Beverly, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting some form of exercise most days, spending time with friends and family. I love and adore spending time with little kids and learning about what I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out in a way that doesn't feel like exercise, drinking tea on the deck, sharing a bottle of wine, gardening, puttering in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being comfortable with themselves

The first thing people notice about me

I am a bit shy in new situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Grow Vegetables" It was about growing gardens and included tips on how to be successful in growing them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the experience of raising good kids
  2. having great family and friends
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How amazing I am!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Lots - but after I get to know you better!