Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921142310 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 34 / Senior Buyer-Menswear

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationships in my life-both with family and friends. Maintaining close relationships is very important to me as well as having people that I can always count on and knowing that they also realize that they can always count on me.

I typically spend my leisure time

First of all I'd be lying if I didn't say that I love to shop. I actually managed to turn it into a career and I love it. I like that there is always something new and exciting going on. I think my mom may have played some role in this one...I love spending time with family and friends. Doing new things together, or just spending some time catching up is always fun for me. I value all the relationships I have in my life and enjoy maintaining them.I love to try new things and I'm always open for new suggestions

The most influential person in my life has been

It's important to me to find someone who can always put a smile on my face. Someone who just loves life and has a positive outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

Right away....I guess I usually come across as a little quiet or shy.That doesn't usually last for too long though ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family who is supportive and always there when I may need them
  2. Good friends
  3. All of the opportunities I have been provided with to get me where I am today

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I live in Hoboken and I work in New York City for a retail company as a Merchandise Buyer. I buy men's clothing and love every second of it. I majored in Journalism and did absolutely nothing with my degree, but I'm really happy that my life has taken the direction that it has.What I'm looking for in someone: I'm looking for someone who is passionate about finding the right person. I want to find the person that brings out the absolute best in me, and me in them. A person who I'm most comfortable with, they are funny and they make me laugh all the time (they do not take themselves too seriously!).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama