Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921140817 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 35 / Being Smart

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, job, outdoor activities, travel, and pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing ping-pong and basketball, do some outdoor activities, watching tv, listening music, learning new technique, and exploring new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, the interaction that he has with his family, friends, and strangers and also how he deals with things.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, smile, and smile. :))

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot... Last one was for my class. :P

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hi there, i am always bad at introducing myself in this small block. I think it will be a lot easier if we chat in person. When you know me longer, you would like me more and more. In the end, you would be addict to me!! :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not going to tell you here but you will get surprised when you know it. ;)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field