Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4921140415 A Single Man in Farmingville, NY 31 / Construction Managment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Farmingville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Farmingville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmingville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, going out, traveling, experiencing new things and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching High School Ice hockey, snowmobiling, quading, and traveling. I like going places.. anywhere i can. And if i'm not doing any of those and not out and about on the town, just a dinner and a movie at home is always nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can have fun but stay focused on goals at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

That i know how to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just some boring books on economics and investing.. nothing most poeple would find exciting.. but it sparks my interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being happy and laughing alot
  3. Being successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm not a complete goof ball all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like doing things for other people.. helping out anyway i can.