Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4920986018 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 44 / Communication / PR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: w&m (ba), gtu (ma)

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from w&m (ba), gtu (ma). I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to explore new places - near and far. I am always up to travel anywhere (day trip or transoceanic!), and I really enjoy exploring historical sites and learning about different cultures. I also started volunteering with Girls On The Run, which teaches girls life skills and confidence through running, which is something I am passionate about - empowering young women.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run/walk, kayak and hike, cook and try out new recipes, and hang out with friends. I also like to explore local (to wherever I am) sites, such as Antelope Canyon, the Arab Baths or any ruin. I am fascinated with history and other cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is smart, silly, curious, daring, active, loyal and supportive. Too much to ask? I'm looking for the one who will be there holding my hand when we're 90...a lot to ask, I know...but that is what I am looking for...

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm open and friendly, like to meet new people and I am a genuinely happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read several books at a time so I can choose what to read based on my mood - currently am reading Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Sound of Things Falling and the Untethered Soul. My favorite magazine is Mother Jones. If you read it, you know why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a healthy, happy family that loves me unconditionally.
  2. A good education and opportunities that this country provides.
  3. That I am happy and satisfied in life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am going through an exciting life transition right now - moving back from living in Spain and changing jobs. I am excited about creating the next chapter of my life, although there are challenges along the way!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is 40,, life of pi, beasts of the southern wild, the namesake, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the daily show, modern family, grey's anatomy, parenthood, many things pbs, 60 minutes