Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4920457411 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 37 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, and my family. I live everyday as if it is my last. I strive to be the best person I can. I am very close with my family and they mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going to dinner with friends, or enjoying a good book, or spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Last Lecture." It was about a professor who was dying from pancreatic cancer. I liked that even though he knew he was going to die he didn't just give up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. every new day I get to live
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I look mad when I'm not smiling, I usually am not.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask.....