Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919881125 A Single Woman in Kenmore, NY 59 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kenmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kenmore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenmore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think this is a misleading question. I don't really have what experts refer to as a "passion". I have strong feelings and am quite dedicated to being a nice person. To me that is the most important thing. .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time with friends and famiy. I enjoy cooking, reading and and watching the Bills and Sabres. I also like a bit of solitude. I like to explore new places. Movies, museums and a nice drive either alone or with someone who shares these same interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty is always the best policy

The first thing people notice about me

People find me to be very approachable and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Diary. A chronicle of a woman's struggle to understand her husbands dark hidden past that resurfaces after 13 years of marriage. I really enjoyed the levels of strength and layers of emotion that were brought out in this woman, who believed she knew her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health. I try to live a healthy and active lifestyle
  3. I am blessed with a very strong circle of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a carefree sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

If you would like to know more, please contact me.