Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919877225 A Single Man in West Los Angeles, CA 48 / CEO of 2 companies

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla for undergrad and grad

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ucla for undergrad and grad. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching Financial Literacy to school children, volunteering, and spending time on my various hobbies including Coffee, Tennis, Computers and Real Estate

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with someone that I love, learning more about and participating in my hobbies, and sometimes doin nuthin!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun woman that i have chemistry with.

The first thing people notice about me

Apparently, I come across as being friendly and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "the last lecture," a book about the last lecture that a dying professor gives to friends, colleagues, students, and his children before he dies. In it, the author distills his most important life lessons. It reminded me how fragile life is and to not take time or loved ones for granted. I am also always reading self help books. Listening now to an investment biography of Warren Buffett. He is a master of value investing and quickly identifying undervalued companies. I like numbers :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Earning a living in something that is also a hobby
  2. family and friends
  3. That I am always happy and content with my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I cry when I watch Hallmark commercials.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

When I travel, I usually stay at B&Bs over hotels (but shy away from places decorated with teddy bears dressed in frilly lace bonnets- why don't we ever see the owner dressed similarly?) I don't kill living things needlessly. I admire the teaching and fire fighting professions & will be volunteering in both. I love kids and sports and am presently a volunteer coach for 2 youth basketball teams. I would rather not say that I am ambitious because being ambitious is hoping to achieve future goals. I don't wait around hoping. I set and achieve many big picture goals. I am happy and have a good life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, butterfield 8, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

blue planet, house, anything on hgtv