Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919867220 A Single Man in Des Plaines, IL 62 / Self Employed/ Courier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some sports, especially baseball since I have played,coached,taught and officiated

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening,working out, and of course going out with a beautiful womenGardening, working out, cooking, hanging out with the kids and grandbabies etc etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, humor, love, loyalty, friendship

The first thing people notice about me

always looking for the humorous side

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big book reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children & now Grandchildren
  2. My Siblings & Family
  3. My God & my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm like an M&M candy...hard on the outside, but soft and sweet on the inside !

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nothing that I can think of right now