Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919861520 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 41 / Manager of small business

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I love to sing. I also play guitar. I like to write music but struggle with finding the time. I am the singer in a rock/country cover band... I am passionate about giving a stable life to my daughter. I am a hard worker and am proud of myself for being able to take care of my daughter and myself. Although the "perfect" partner would be wonderful, I am self-sufficient. I am a very peaceful person. I do not like conflict...I picture a good relationship being one that consists of 2 people who do not NEED one another, but PREFER to enjoy each others company. I am not one to smother and prefer not to be smothered.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing in my leisure time because leisure time doesnt come often enough :) I love watching and listening to live music, I like to spend time with my family...it depends on who I'm with and what mood I'm in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus.
  2. I am thankful for my daughter.
  3. I am thankful for my lessons learned in life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working