Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919860220 A Single Woman in Hampden, PA 47 / CPA / Team Leader / Sr. Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hampden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care deeply for my family and friends who love me. I am passionate about doing my best and I take pride in my work. I enjoy volunteering. I see the big picture, but I like to work with the details.

I typically spend my leisure time

In general, I keep myself rather busy (but can and will make time for someone special.) I enjoy spending time with my Mom, eating out, catching up with friends, volunteering, surfing the internet, shopping, house stuff, working out, concerts, day trips, going for ice cream, vacationing (been on a bunch of cruises and seen various places in the US and Europe), etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion and confidant. I especially like a guy who holds doors for a woman (gentlemanly gestures score huge points with me). I would love to find someone who likes going out for dinner as a weekend date, and who enjoys sightseeing/traveling occasionally. (A brave bug-killer would be great too!) :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't spend much of my free time reading. When I do, it tends to be magazines, online research, or snippets from such things like health reference books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother -- She is a kind, generous, selfless person and one of my best friends.
  2. My Intelligence -- it has served me well both professionally and personally.
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to stay busy and would love to have you in my life to share those experiences. If you think we might be a good match, please contact me -- I'd love to hear from you!