Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919857118 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 32 / Pharmacy Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about teaching others and passing my knowledge onto them. I'm also very passionate about taking as much time as I can to enjoy each and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing that I love to do the most with my free time is be outside. It doesn't matter what I'm doing but if it is a nice day out and the sun is shining, I just want to be outside enjoying it. I also love to go for a run and be the only person out on the road. It is one of my favorite things to be out on an open road and the only sounds are my feet hitting the pavement and the sounds of nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is easy to talk to and laid back. I'm not the kind of person to get upset or flustered at the smallest thing, so I am looking for someone who can understand that and reflect that in their own personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I am upbeat and smiling almost all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It wasn't a book, but I did just read a Runner's World magazine...does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday Things that we all assume will always be there
  2. My family
  3. Being able to enjoy the world with all my senses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be shy at first but underneath I am an amazing person and it takes just one laugh to bring it all out.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nothing that can't be found out in a first date.