Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919850411 A Single Man in Lilburn, GA 26 / Currently unemployed but looking for a job.

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Lilburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind and helping others. Try to become something important in my life so that I may provide for myself and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer, hanging out with friends, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has to be nice and have healthy habits.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, my name?

The last book I read and enjoyed

-The Bus Driver Who Wanted To Be God & Other Stories-Thousand and one Arabian nightsBoth having intriguing stories about adventure and love, plus plot twists and other good stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Opportunity to fulfill my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I just started college and I'm pursuing a career in medicine.To be honest, I hate this site and never check it, so just find me on facebook. Search Blend and I'll probably be the first profile.