Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919840918 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 49 / healthcare administration

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good role model for my kids, having fun with family and friends, my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the lake, cooking,sitting on patio talking with friends,watching my kids participate in their school activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, fun, and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile ,humor, and sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have several books I am reading at the moment ranging from inspirational, to mystery, to romance, to financial.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive family
  2. great friends
  3. sucessful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fair and nonjudgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Will have to ask.