Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919834318 A Single Woman in De Graff, OH 51 / Accounting

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: De Graff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

De Graff, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Graff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my three boys and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with family, reading, watch a good movie, cheer on my boys with their activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can rely on to be my friend, companion and support person.

The first thing people notice about me

They will notice that I am a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mystery books and books written by Danielle Steele.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three boys and family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy, when getting to know someone. However, I am fun to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that I can grow with and have the opportunity to share special moments with.