Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919833112 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 49 / Professor

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, children, injustice

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, spending time with my friends and family, singing

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, intelligence, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read for a living, quite forgot the last book I read for pleasure...maybe THE CLEFT...a story imagining the why and the what of the begin of the beguine of the differences between gender

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my resilience
  3. my grandparents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an awarded poet, a singer and... I can't have children.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

carmen, slavery in dahomey, the hour of the star

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

girl with the pearl hearing, the piano, bananas is my business