Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919815521 A Single Man in Lebanon, TN 35 / Dock worker in a freezer whearhouse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lebanon, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things so many I dont know if I could put them all down. So will put the things I like to do. I love spending time with my kids, taking them to the park or chucke cheese anything that has to do with them I am pretty passionate about. I realy like going to the movies with my friends or out to eat, playing video or board games with people who are close to me are other things I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of the things I enjoy doing in my leisure time is hanging with my friends, be it a bar or their home, or at my house.Another thing I enjoy doing is after coming home from work cooking a great meal and sitting down to a good moive.The best thing I can do with my leisure time is doing some thing with my daughters, anything that makes them happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my family {dad, brother, mom, kids}
  2. My job
  3. My friends who under stand me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal