Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919809710 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 35 / GIS Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. I love animals, going to the gym, hanging out with friends, being outdoors on beautiful Fall days, traveling when possible, strolls on the beach, mountains...i LOVE mountains

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym/run daily and would love to have someone to go with me. I spend alot of time at the beach in the summer and love to go to the mountains any chance i get. I travel to visit family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is very close to their family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality and ease with talking to and meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family and friends that care for me and encourage me in all I do
  2. Being able to provide for myself and push myself to do more to better myself
  3. Being able to care for people and treat people the way I would like to be treated and cared for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving girl who enjoys life and wants someone to enjoy it with me!