Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919808211 A Single Man in Clearwater, FL 61 / Taking Time Off/Photographer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clearwater, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As of Dec 29, 2008 I'm no longer a member.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy movies, participating (not watching) in sports and conversation although because of Buddy's illness my leisure time is mostly limited to being home with him for the current time. Consequently reading, home improvement projects and research keep me busy. It seems there's always something to do and If not I create something.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping for someone who is young at heart, sees the good in others and lives their life rooted in integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very friendly and am open to interaction from all people on all levels; believing that everyone has something of interest to share from their experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was titled "Adventure Capitalist". Its a travel journal of sorts. The man who wrote it is a well known financial expert who took 3+ years to travel around the world by car. He tells the story from a logistical point of view and incorporates an interesting presentation of world economics. It was entertaining and interesting. Because of it I was introduced to many other topics that I am investigating now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Fortunate Life to include health,
  2. stability, adequate resources without excessive work,
  3. and closeness to friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am capable of accomplishing most anything I apply myself to do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I'm looking forward to meeting them and am earnestly looking to find someone special to share things with.