Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919808112 A Single Man in Searcy, AR 38 / cabinet maker/kitchen designer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Searcy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Searcy, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Searcy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my daughter to be a respectable, intelligent adult.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors doing activities like fishing, camping, swimming at the lake, and hiking. When leisure time is hard to come by I enjoy relaxing, watching movies, lying low, and taking it easy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality I�m looking for in another person is honesty and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say that other then my appearance people probably notice my toys. Most people tell me that I have a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I really enjoyed was "I Am Legend" by: Richard Matheson. The novel itself was about vampires ruling the world. What really made me love this book was one of the short stories at the end called "The Near Departed". You�ll just have to read it for yourself if you�d like to know what it�s about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my work
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book with bold print.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I tend to be a little shy the first few times meeting someone. I am a small town simple man. Big cities and bright lights (for an extended amount of time) do not interest me. I do my best to base my life on traditional Christian values(with a twist). I work hard; when time and money is available I play hard. I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter who has been my reason for almost everything. It�s hard for me to enjoy myself in a bar, club, or with �large� groups of people. My idea of a relaxing moment is lying on a bed and getting a new tattoo. Due to the lifestyle I live dating has not been easy.