Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #491950016 A Single Man in Nampa, ID 29 / Manager Of Food Processing Facility

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western oregon university
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western oregon university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general, experiencing new things, traveling, sports, hiking, Barbucing, working out:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy chilling out in the hot tub in the freezing cold, watching or plying sports hanging out with friends, cooking going to concerts?

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone down to earth can be spontaneous at times and not afraid of trying something new:)

The first thing people notice about me

you tell me lol...I think my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and my health which allows me to travel and see the world.
  2. Family and Frinds
  3. Having a great job working for a great company.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am easy going and down to earth, I love to travel and experience new things all though my favorite things are BBQ with friends, having a fire, camping and going hiking. I love to play any sports and am naturally good at most things:) I love to make people laugh and can be sarcastic at times.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama