Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919419219 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 58 / Nursing Student at UNC Chapel Hill

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, animals, hiking, nature and friends. I believe in random acts of kindness. I believe in honesty, magic and love. You are never to old to learn and each day is full of new opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, kayaking, spending time with friends. I love to hike, camp, kayak or most anything out doors. I especially love the mountains, the beach in the fall, winter and spring. I love wild flowers, water falls and simply walking in the evening. I rarely watch TV; I do like to watch movies. I read when I can, but with school I find mostly I have to study.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleness, honesty, integrity. I want someone who follows through on what they say, doesn't say "I love you" without showing that love through their actions. Someone who is open and nonjudgemental but still holds on to their own values and beliefs. Must love children, animals and the out doors.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent