Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919268624 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 32 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to new places and try new things. I really love my family and close family friends. And to find my soulmate hopefully on eharmony.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try out new dining, listen to live music, and to travel in my free time. When i am with someone i like to cuddle and just watch a movie in front of the fireplace to taking a weekend off to visit the coast/beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is affectionate,patient, kind, forgiving, funny, giving, smart(a must have), and someone that would be a great friend/lover, someday a great hubbie/father

The first thing people notice about me

People say i m very easy to talk to and go out of my way to help other people live easier

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki, it challenges what an asset really is and how to succeed in life with a positive financial future. My major is finance and i minor in human resource management, so i really enjoy a good read related to my major.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wondeful family
  2. my loving friends
  3. my college degree in finance and human resource management

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i love my family, i cook really well, and that i love to cuddle.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I really enjoy good conversation! I have a thing for a guy that has attractive eyes!:) Also i really love southern accents but it isnt a must have.