Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919078713 A Single Man in Schenectady, NY 39 / General Electric Laberor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schenectady, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in god and jesus as my saviour. Although I am far, and I mean far from perfect I try to live life as he would like me to, I love and respect my family and try to be the carring and outgoing christian I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to spend time with my friends and Family in any way possible. I like to go to movies and watching the new blockbuster. I like camping over night and having a barbecue and swimming in the lake. I like taking my niece fishing. I like to go to Ballgames of all sorts. I like going to build things. I like just about everything that can be experienced except reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to laugh at any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good bless you mr rosewater Kurt Vantogut is my fav athour I like his writing style and humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for such wonderfull friends and family inwich I have surrounded my self with.
  2. I am thankfull for the will and determanation that has help me carry on with my life goals.
  3. I am most thankfull for the trust I have in God even in the best and worst of times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a caring person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be supper shy it doesn't mean i am not interested, I just don't want to overstep my bounds.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

kurt vonegut time quake, half blood prince, the breakfast of champions

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

zack brown band, gree day, metalica, biggy, little big town

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, expendables, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, sons of anarchy