Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919069110 A Single Woman in Canon City, CO 34 / I work in retail.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Canon City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canon City, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canon City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is my children. They deserve the best this world can give them, as do all children. I enjoy many different types of activities outside of my family, but rarely do they fall into the category of being a passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Here is the part I am not too sure about. I love to be active, however I am not really creative, so figuring out those activities some days is a challenge. I love to ride quads and horseback ride, however it has been awhile since I have done either of those activities. But I do like to fish and hike as well. I also enjoy projects with other people that benefit someone less fortunate, like painting a house, or helping clean up their yard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The opportunity I have had to spend time with extended family.
  3. Unanswered prayers, it always turns out better in the end.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful