Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919050014 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 48 / Financial Services Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw system
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw system. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m very down to earth and an easy going person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

30 seconds to mars, stone temple pilots, switchfoot, katy perry, hard rock foo fighters

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

better off dead, speed, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, castle, food network and hgtv