Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4919040617 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 57 / Insurance Agent

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandson.... Enjoying life's little treasures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing little home projects, sometimes doing nothing, and sometimes going going going.I guess it all depends on the day and mood.. : ) If with the right person spending all day in bed would be a perfect leisure day..I love motorcycle rides, starry nights... Late night swims... Having cook outs just because... And love to spend time with my family..

The most influential person in my life has been

If one word; it would be TRUE. {Trustworthy, Real, Unique, Everlasting}

The first thing people notice about me

Cant really answer for other people, who could ? but... maybe.. my smile or height ? I love to laugh and I'm tall 5'9 but love my high heels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. Unconditional love
  3. Freedom to be me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the size of my heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful