Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4918958025 A Single Woman in Marquette, MI 51 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marquette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marquette, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marquette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my education, and quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, enjoying the outdoors, internet shopping, traveling (road trips etc.), and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Life is fleeting at best and I would like to spend my time here with people who are truly honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a tendency to be introspective, not overly so though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Opporunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet people I am a bit quiet (I like to observe) but once I'm comfortable my fun personality comes out.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive