Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4918948413 A Single Man in Warwick, RI 69 / Plastics recycler and retired airline worker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warwick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise, skiing, boating, fishing, clamming, anything to do with The Bay and water sports, movies, doing things with frioends, traveling, collecting artifactis, ocean kayaking, hiking with friends, love the ocean and walking down the beach, love flying and airplanes, seeing new places and new countries, international film festivals and Rhode Island Film festivals, taking continuing education classes, and finding the right woman with whom to enjoy many of these things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, do things on my boat on the bay, travel in the US, Europe and anywhere I can, and go to the indie films and restaurants and small clubs (pubs) when in Rhode Island.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a naturally curious explorer of both modern and ancient worlds, with whom to learn, travel, share time seeing the world together.

The first thing people notice about me

How physically fit I am for my age, and my energy to travel and explore the world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angela's AshesAn Irish-American Immigrant FamilyHow, despite hardships, this family was able to rise above their circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have good friends
  2. I am thankful that I've had good jobs and a good income
  3. I am thankful to be in good health and shape at my age

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It would be nice if you knew that I am single, looking for the right partner, and not "all set," even though I come across so.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for friends and ultimately a partner who is wants to go out and do things, and isn't content staying home, watching TV every evening, and "getting old."