Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4918938817 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 35 / Night stock Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, hunting, fishing, Music, family, faith, playing sports (basketball, baseball).

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog, fishing, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Decency because I have maintained my virginity.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the history of prussia because it's where my family came from on my dad's side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My transportation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty toward my religion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very outdoor person during the day but I work nights.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Shooting