Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4918917620 A Single Woman in Canfield, OH 53 / Emergency Room Trauma Technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and the people in my life. No matter what happens in life, as long as you have strong family ties you can overcome any obstacle.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going for walks, riding bikes, home projects and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and I am outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Modern history. I enjoy learning about the past. it was a college course but I really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family
  2. I am thankful for the gift of knowledge
  3. I am thankful for all the lessons I have learned in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am very down to earth and love to laugh and smile. I hate to say that I am young at heart, but truely I am.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism