Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4918903917 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 65 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sarah lawrence college

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sarah lawrence college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, family. friends, my pets, my work

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, walking, swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun and enjoys life

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader--books, magazines, website articles, etc..I often read mysteries, articles about politics and education. In addition, I read a lot of YA novels to keep up with my middle school students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my friends who are there for me through the good and the bad
  2. for my education and my job
  3. for my ability to overcome obstacles and still maintain my sense of humor and optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My incredible energy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a middle school teacher and love my work. I have a theatre/music background and enjoy (immensely) going to the theatre, concerts, etc. I like the beach/ocean -- grew up in Fla. I like going out to dinner,movies, traveling; prefer islands/ beaches (like Hawaii). Swimming is a favorite passtime. I am an avid Scrabble player and crossword solver.I like intelligent conversations and most of all like to laugh. My friends see me as creative, funny, intelligent, and and a good listener and adviser.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shack, the other boleyn girl, predator

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, seal, crosby stills nash and young, crosby stills nash and young, springstein

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

night at the museum, under the tuscan sun, walk on the moon, night at the museum

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, big band theory, mod. family, rizzoli and isles, bones, csi (any), hell's kitchen, master chef