Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4918895411 A Single Woman in Buda, TX 43 / public service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Buda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buda, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Buda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spent time outdoors doing the simple things like sitting on the porch or going for a bike ride. I like some sports, like watching football. I like fishing, long walks, riding my bike, listening to the radio, weekend get a ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being outside, watching TV, movies, fishing,listening to the radio, dancing, long walks, riding my bike, football, and going out now and again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for is family and friends and the joy they bring into our lives.
  2. I am thankful for having a successful career.
  3. I am thankful for the knowledge I have attained throughout my life, it has made me a better person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful