Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4918449015 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 47 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a great mom. Second to that rock climbing, being outdoors seeking out new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting outdoors hiking, rock climbing, camping, surfing, seeing new places and having new adventures...I enjoy hanging out with friends and family especially if I get to entertain. Sometimes I just like to rent a movie and drink a beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important "qualities" that I seek in a partner would be; physically attractive(healthy), great at communicating, passionate about life, can be goofy and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiastic nature probably gets the most attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Road", a great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My health.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't wish that people would notice anything other than what I represent at any given time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Physically Fit, Warm