Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4917674121 A Single Woman in Melville, NY 43 / Flight Attendant

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Melville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Melville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Melville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

right now im passionate about is my workout time its me time and i love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

gym, beach, going to some nice place and having a cocktail with someone special

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who can appreciate a great woman from her beauty to her warm kind heart.A man who can understand her completely without spoken words. someone who have compassion and down to earth. who love to travel with little notice. I love being spoiled i think nothing is wrong with that !!! ... I dont take things too serious and that can be a bad thing for some people......most important is someone to who wants a simple easy life with little bit of travel and wine :)

The first thing people notice about me

great smile so they say, pretty eyes,I'm in good shape as i work out 3-4 days a week...i don't care if you do or not

The last book I read and enjoyed

does Intouch , People counts?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sunny days
  2. my good health
  3. having a job i really like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can cook and i love to cook

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i'm picky or can be picky but yet I'm very down to earth at the same time. I would prefer someone who like to travel and go to places,even just a weekend to some place local. I love the beach and casinos and wine tasting

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show