Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4917411333 A Single Woman in Northport, AL 49 / Self-Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Northport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Northport, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Northport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do not have a specific passion for anything. No one thing takes me there, if I had to answer to give you an idea of the type person I am I would have to say "Having the CHOICE about what I want to be passionate about and when". With me when something takes me there (To Passion) I am in it until I accomplish my goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends in a social setting that allows for meeting new people, relaxing and watching a good moving with someone that wants to do the same, and being with people or a special person that enjoys doing whatever we are doing together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to get to know others without being judgmental.

The first thing people notice about me

Nothing

The last book I read and enjoyed

For One More Day by Mitch Albom. The book explores the question, "What would you do if you could spend one more day with a lost loved one?". I most liked that the provocation it gave me to live each day to the fullest and have no regrets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is nothing in particular that I wish people would notice about me right away because I think I am an open person, most of me you see when you see me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.