Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4917110827 A Single Man in Lansing, MI 33 / Student, part time worker at Applebees

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansing, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost my life is now fully in God's hands and I am just trying to live my life for him. Included in that is that I am very passionate about sports and am an assistant basketball coach at the high school level. My other passion is working at camps and being an influence on kid's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time watching and playing sports. I also coach basketball. Hanging out with friends, talking to friends, and going to movies are some other things I like to do. Putt Putt and board games are a lot of fun! I like to ride horses, although it has been a while. Traveling is quite fun as well. I love good conversations, cuddling, and hanging out among other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and honesty are the two most important things in a relationship. I am also looking for someone with a great personality, an amazing sense of humor, and someone who has a lot of the same interests as me. One other thing that is very important is that they are a Christian. Someone who loves to cuddle would be great too! :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. That I can either be quiet or joking around and having a good time depending on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not counting the bible as that is an ongoing reading, a book called "The Killing Game." The book is by Iris Johansen and is a mystery/suspense book. It is about a serial killer who is stalking this certain girl and the main character is a forensic/search&rescue/sherlock holmes type character who has to help keep the girl safe and find out who the killer is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about the people that are close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is looking to settle down and hopefully get married in a few years. That is where I am in my life right now.