Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4916155234 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 34 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and self improvement. Also family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, reading, and being with my friends. I also love to play music. I play the piano and the flute.

The most influential person in my life has been

I generally look for confidence and their easy going attitudes. I like a man that has a great sense of humor and that can be silly with me. But, overall I feel that being a good person and honest is important. If you aren't honest then there is a high probability that you aren't honest with yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice my confidence and my honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It's a dirty job," Christopher mooreThis book is awesome. It has a twisted humor that you have to love. I definitely recommend this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as aggressive or hard as I may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be a nerd at times. I'm into comic books and sci-fi. lol. :D