Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4916047232 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 62 / Physical Therapy

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about raising my daughter and my church. Also, spending time with family and friends and helping others feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, eat out, go to movies, travel, and spending quality time with my daughter , family, friends and puppy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, non controlling, giving, kindness of heart

The first thing people notice about me

like to do for others, kindness, softness of voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Lecture, a man who is dying and how he and his family face life. Four Agreements, how to live your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter, family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. My Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was a medic in the Air Force, grew up on a farm, lived here 27 years.